Sister Spotlight: Addie Dodson

Sister Spotlight: Addie Dodson

Addie Dodson
Sister Spotlight: Addie Dodson

“As a student pursuing my dreams of becoming a doctor, this summer is one of the most important times of my college career. Along with applying to Medical Schools, I am one of eighteen students across the nation that has been selected to participate in the University Of Cincinnati College Of Medicine’s Summer Premedical Enrichment Program. SPEP is a six-week residential program where I will be shadowing physicians, being mentored by a physician in my specific area of interest, taking classes similar to what I will see in Medical School, attending seminars over currents issues in medicine, and attending workshops to enhance my applications and interview skills. I am so blessed to have the opportunity to participate in SPEP and can’t wait to see what this summer has in store! The program takes place from June 16th to July 27th.”

We are so happy for Addie to have this opportunity as well and know she is currently learning many things that will help her to become the best doctor we know she can be!

Leave a Reply

